Natural Lapis lazuli Reiki Symbols Set for Reiki Session - Oval Cabochon | Spiritual Reiki Crystal Set, Reiki Art,Lapis lazuli Reiki set

10.00 10.0 USD 10.00


    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    Share this product:

    30-day money-back guarantee
    Free Shipping in World

    Lapis lazuli SET OF 4 REIKI SYMBOLS ENGRAVED ON HEALING PALM STONES 4 Reiki symbols ~Master symbol, power symbol, Mental and emotional symbol. DISTANCE SYMBOL Master symbol ~ Dai Ko Myo Power symbol ~ Cho Ku Rei Mental and emotional symbol ~ Sei He Ke DISTANCE SYMBOL - HON SHA ZE SHONEN Reiki (pronounced Ray-key) is a Japanese name consisting of 2 words Rei and Ki meaning Spiritually guided life energy (commonly known as Universal Life Energy), an energy which animates us all and is found all around us. Reiki is a form of spiritual healing using "Universal life energy" channelled through the practitioner to the recipient. Product description : 4 OVAL Lapis lazuli. REIKI SYMBOL ENGRAVED STONES SIZE OF EACH STONE :- APROX 1.5 TO 2 INCHES MATERIAL USED :- LAPIS LAZULI DUE TO THIS IS A NATURAL PRODUCT SO PRODUCT CAN BE SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT FROM THE PICTURE

    Handcrafted wind chime: handmade wire wrapped big round tree of life top bracket, hanging with natural agate slices, chip stone and agate are irregular in shape. Each strand will have small variations due to its hand-crafted nature.

    Natural chakra tree of life wind chime: natural crystals bring comfortable sounds from nature. 7 Chakra Chip beads are rock quartz, lapis lazuli, green aventurine, citrine, carnelian, red jasper. Agate slices are natural but have been artificially color enhanced. All pieces are top-drilled polished on both sides, colors and shapes will be sent randomly from what we have.

    Suncatcher mobile decorative decoration: it is a perfect piece of healing inspiring decor for window, bed, garden, patio, garden, terrace and balcony Christmas tree, porticus, restaurant, coffee house and more. When the sun shines through the agate slices are showing all their beauty.

    Healing reiki decoration figurine: The 7 chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through, keep the energy moving with this delightful indoor or outdoor decor.
    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.
    Recently viewed Products